TEACHING STAFF

Jay Dixon:  Principal/Connections/Work Experience  jdixon@sd85.bc.ca

Stacia Johnson:  Acting Vice Principal/Planning/Graduation Transitions  sjohnson@sd85.bc.ca

Susan Beatty:  Social Studies/Communications 11&12/Guitar  sbeatty@sd85.bc.ca

Jaclyn Bostrom:  Math/Science  jbostrom@sd85.bc.ca

John Bramham: Trades  jbramham@sd85.bc.ca

Nimfa Casson:  English/Social Justice  ncasson@sd85.bc.ca

Scott Craig:  Math/Science/Computers  scraig@sd85.bc.ca

Molly Dixon:  Learning Services  mdixon@sd85.bc.ca

Simon Hoodikoff:  Math/Science/Field Studies 11&12  shoodikoff@sd85.bc.ca

Maritta Kennedy:  English  mkennedy@sd85.bc.ca

Barry Korven:  Math/Science/Physical Education  bkorven@sd85.bc.ca

Alannah Leyenaar:  Learning Services  aleyenaar@sd85.bc.ca

Rebecca MacKenzie:  Math/French  rmackenzie@sd85.bc.ca

Jenefer Marshall:  English/English Language Learning/Learning Commons  jmarshall@sd85.bc.ca

Bhearni McAleer:  Learning Services  bmcaleer@sd85@bc.ca

Kathleen McArthur:  Art/Social Studies/English  kmcarthur@sd85.bc.ca

Ricki McCrae:  Foods/Textiles/Science  rlmccrae@sd85.bc.ca

Nina Mitchell:  School Counsellor-Advisor/Culture/History/First Nations Studies/Health & Career 8  nmitchell@sd85.bc.ca

Casey Mork:  Physical Education  cmork@sd85.bc.ca

Greg Muirhead:  Science/Outdoor Pursuits/Tourism  gmuirhead@sd85.bc.ca

Heather Oosten:  Math/Science  hoosten@sd85.bc.ca

Shelley Svatos:  Social Studies/English  ssvatos@sd85.bc.ca