NISS Honour Roll 2018/2019 Semester 1

Grade 9

Giselle Alfred

Manning Browne

Sydney Cote

Skyler Evans

Lyra Fletcher

Nikayla Foster

Connor Hoenen

Ethan Hunt

Dyea Johnson

Owen Johnson

Summer Lambert

Braxton Legacy

Kaisuan Llewellyn

Evan Manke

Tristan Mardell

Trinity McGinn

Brooke Neely

Alex Nelson-Smith

Eric Sandoval

Alexis Slack

Taylor Spafford

Luca Stuckless

Adrian Van Gorkom

Lily Vanderheide

Evan Wighton

To be on the Honour Roll, students must achieve at least a 73% average, must be taking at least 3 NISS courses, and will not be eligible if a mark less than 60% is received.